Tamil Nadu Kerala Divya Desam Temples Tour Package- 21 Night 22 Days

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms. The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides.  In Tamil Nadu there are 82 Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 13 Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Temple, Gujarat has 1 Temple , Nepal 1 & Outside Earthly Realms are 2.

First Leg Chennai Divya Despam 2 Night 3 Days
(7 Temples)

Day 01 - Morning proceed to visit Thirneermalai Neervanna , then  visit Sri Bhatavatsala Perumal Temple  (Thirunindravur 40 kms from Chennai )return to Hotel - Evening   visit Sri Parthasarthy Temple – Night halt in Chennai .

Day 02 – Morning proceed to visit Veera Raghava Perumal temple (Tiruvallur 46 kms), then visit (Sholingur 80 kms) Sri Yoga Narasimha Swamy Temple – Night halt in  Chennai

Day 03 –Morning visit Mahabalipuram  Sri Nithya Kalyana Perumal Temple, Sri Sthala Sayana Perumal Temple, move to Chennai – Night halt in Chennai.


Second Leg Chennai Kancheepuram Divya Desam 2 Night 3 Days (15 Temples)

Day 04– Morning proceed to Kanchipuram  First visit Kamakshi Amman Temple  then  visit  Thiru Ooragam - Sri Ulagalantha Perumal Temple - in  the same temple complex are  3 other Divya Desam Temple located  namely (Thirukkaar Vaanam - Sri Thirukkaar vaanar Temple ) , (Thiru Kaaragam - Sri Karunakara Perumal Temple ), (Thiru Neeragam - Sri Jagadeeshwarar Temple) , Sri Varadharajar Temple, Sri Yathothakaari Temple, Sri Aadhikesava Perumal Temple, Night halt in Kanchipuram .

Day 05 – Early Morning visit - Sri Vaikunda Perumal Temple, Sri Pavala Vannar Temple, Sri Pandava Thoodhar Temple afternoon rest in hotel- evening visit,  Sri Nilathingal Thundathan Perumal TempleSri Aadhi Varaha Perumal Temple  , Sri Azhagiya Singar Perumal Temple, Night halt in Kanchipuram .

Day 06 – Early morning visit - Sri Deepa Prakasar Perumal Temple , Sri Vijayaraghava Perumal Temple -  Move to Cuddalore. 

Third Leg Chidambaram & Cuddalore & Sirkazi Divya Desam Temple 2 Night 3 Days From  Chennai  ( 16 Temples )

Day 06– Morning proceed to  Cuddalore , visit Sri Deyva Nayaga Perumal Temple  , Sri Thiruvikrama Perumal Temple  move to  Chidambaram  Visit Sri Govindaraja Perumal Temple  And Can visit famous Chidambaram Natraja Temple Night halt in  Chidambaram.

Day 07  - Morning proceed to visit - Seerkazhi Thirivikaraman Perumal Temple , - Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple ,- Sri Deiva Naayaga Perumal Temple , Sri Lakshmi Narashima Perumal Temple , afternoon return to hotel  for rest , evening visit Sri Gopala Krishna Perumal Temple, Sri Varadharaja Perumal Temple , Sri Thamaraiyal Kelvan Perumal Temple , Sri Narayana Perumal Temple -  Night  halt in  Chidambaram

Day 08 – Early Morning visit Sri Kuda Maadu Koothan Perumal Temple , Sri Seganmaal Ranganatha Perumal Temple , Sri Per Arulaalan Perumal Temple , Sri Purushothama Perumal Temple, Sri Vaigundha Nathan Perumal Temple -   proceed to Kumbakonam

Fourth Leg Kumbakonam & Mayliaduturai Divya Desam Temple 3  Night 4 Days From  Chennai Or Kumbakonam19 Temples )

Day 08 – Arrive in  Kumbakonam visit Sri Hara Saabha Vimocchana Perumal Temple , Sri Aaduthurai Perumal Temple , Sri Gajendra Varadha Perumal Temple , Sri Valvil Ramar Perumal Temple – Night halt in  Kumbakonam .

Day 09 – Early morning visit Sri Aandu Alakkum Ayan Perumal Temple , Sri Saarangapani Perumal Temple , Sri Oppiliappa Perumal Temple , Sri Thirunarayoor Nambi Perumal Temple Afternoon  Rest in Hotel , Evening 4 Pm visit  Sri Saranathan Perumal Temple , Sri Bhaktavatsala Perumal Temple ,  Sri Jaganatha Perumal Temple, Sri Kola Valvilli Ramar Perumal Temple. Night halt in  Kumbakonam.

Day 10 – Morning proceed to Mayiladuturai visit Sri Parimala Ranganatha Perumal Temple , Sri Devaadi Raja Perumal Temple , Sri Arulmaakadal Perumal Temple , Sri Sowrirajan Neelamega Perumal Temple ,  Post lunch evening Visit Sri Soundaryarajan Neelamega Perumal Temple , Sri Loganatha Perumal Temple , Sri Naan Madhiya Perumal Temple – Night halt in Kumbakonam.

Fifth Leg Of Tour Trichy & Tanjore Divya Desam - (  06 Trichy + 1 Tanjore Temples )

Day 11 -  Morning proceed to  Trichy - Visit  Sri Ranganathaswamy Temple , visit Sri Azhagiya Manavala Perumal Temple , Sri Purushothaman Perumal Temple – Night halt in Trichy .

Day 12 - Sri Pundarikashan Perumal Temple , Evening visit - Sri Vadivazhagiya Nambi Perumal Temple ,  Sri Appakkudathaan Perumal Temple – Night halt in  Trichy .

Day 13 - Morning proceed to visit Tanjore Sri Neelamega Perumal Temple  move to Madurai.

Sixth Leg Madurai Divya Desam Temple 2  Night 3 Days From  (  08 Temples )

Day 13 – Arrive in Madurai - Sri Koodal Azhagar Perumal Temple , Sri Kaalamegha Perumal Temple , Sri Kallazhagar Perumal Temple, Sri Uraga Mellanayaan Perumal Temple   - Night halt in  Madurai .

Day 14 – Morning proceed to visit Sri Sathyagiri Natha Perumal Temple , move to Rameshwaram Night halt in Rameshwaram

Day 15 -  Morning  visit Sri Kalyana Jagannatha Perumal Temple , Sri Nindra Narayana Perumal Temple , Sri Vadabhatra Saayi Perumal Temple  move to Madurai – Night halt in Madurai.

Seventh Leg Trunelveli  Divya Desam Temple 2  Night 3 Days From  (  10 Temples )

Day 16 –  Morning proceed to  Tirunelveli - Sri Vaikundanatha Perumal Temple , Sri Vijayaasana Perumal Temple , Sri Kaaichina Vendha Perumal Temple , afternoon  Rest in Hotel , evening visit Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple , Sri Aravindha Lochana Perumal Temple , Sri Magara Nedung Kuzhai Kaathar Perumal Temple – Night halt in Tirunelveli .

Day 17 – Morning visit  Sri Vaitha Maanitha Perumal Temple , Sri Aadhinatha Swamy Temple , Sri Thothatrinatha Perumal Temple, Sri Nindra Nambi Perumal Temple ,  

Eight Leg Kerala Divya Desam  & 2 Tamil Nadu Divya Desam In Nagercoil – Martandam   ( 13 Temples )

Day 18 – proceed to  Trivandrum  - Visit Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple – Night halt in Trivandrum.

Day 19 - – Morning proceed to Thiruvanparisaaram (Nagercoil) - Sri Kuralappa Perumal Temple

,  proceed to Marthandam to visit Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple and proceed to Chengannur visit Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple & Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple Night halt in Chengannur .

Day 20 – Early morning visit Chengannur Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple, Chengannur Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple, Thiruvalla Sreevallabha Temple, Changanassery  Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple . Move to Kochi visit Kochi Edapally  Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy Temple. Night halt in Kochi

Day 21 - Early morning visit Kochi Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple, move to Pattambi Thirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple move to Guruvayur – evening visit Famous Krishna Temple. Night halt in Guruvayur.

Day 22 – Morning check out and proceed to Kuttippuram Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple, drop at Kochi Airport / Station for onward journey. Tour Ends

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.