Divya Desam Temples In India

Divya Desam Temple are 108 temples dedicated to God Vishnu , Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms. The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides. In Tamil Nadu there are 84 Divya Desam Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 11 Divya Desam Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Divya Desam Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Divya Desam Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Divya Desam Temple, Gujarat has 1 Divya Temple , Nepal 1 Divya Desam and Outside Earthly Realms are 2 Divya Desam . The majority of these Divya Desams are in Tamil Nadu.

www.divyadesamtempletour.com will help you and assist you in Planning Divya Desam Temple Tour Packages , Chennai Divya Desam Temple Tour Packages ,Kanchipuram Divya Desam Tour Packages, Kumbakonam Divya Desam Tour Package, Madurai Divya Desam Tour Packages,Trichy Divya Desam Temple Tour,Tirunelveli Divya Desam Tour Packages , Kerala Divya Desam Tour Packages, Uttar Pradesh Divya Desam Tour Packages, Uttrakhand Divya Desam Tour Packages, Gujarat Divya Desam Tour Packages,Nepal Divya Desam Tour Packages, Chidambaram Divya Desam,Tanjore Divya Desam Tour Packages, Rameswaram Divya Desam Tour Packages , Nepal Divya Desam Tour Packages, , 108 divya desam tour packages from Chennai , divya desam tour ,divya desam tours , chola nadu divya tour packages , malai nadu divya desam tour packages ,kerala divya desam tour packages, north india divya desam tour packages , To Know More and Book Divya Desam Tour Packages visit www.divyadesamtempletour.com